Sales team Europe Central and East

The sales area for our clients in central Europe ranges from Denmark to Germany, Poland,  the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Croatia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Serbia, Kosovo, Montenegro, Albania, Macedonia, Ukraine, Moldova, Romania, Bulgaria and Greece to Turkey and Georgia.

Contact

Stefan Kowatsch
Commercial Manager
Central & East Europe
stefan.kowatsch@prefere.com
+43 2732 74492 1291


Wolfgang Heep
Commercial Manager             Wood and Impregnation Central Europe
wolfgang.heep@prefere.com
+49 3362 72684

Clemens Gartner
Technical Service Manager
clemens.gartner@prefere.com
+43 2732 74492 1133

Remus Munteanu
Sales Manager
remus.munteanu@prefere.com
+40 744 757 653


Gerold Witek
Sales Manager
gerold.witek@prefere.com
+43 2732 74492 1193

Andreas Zaumseil
Technical Service Manager
andreas.zaumseil@prefere.com
+49 3362 72252

 

news report

Biopolymers put to industrial use at phenolic-resin producer Prefere Resins

Prefere Resins has become Europe's first...

more

Micaela Schönherr
New CFO of Prefere Group

Effective 1 July 2017 Micaela Schönherr was...

more

EPRA: Successful year for phenolic resins industry

The European Phenolic Resins Association (EPRA),...

more

upcoming events

22-24 May 2018

EuroBrake 2018

more

23-27 April 2018

Hannover Messe 2018

more

10-12 October 2018

11th Wood-Based Panel Symposium • The anniversary edition.

more

solution finder

your industry, requirement or application: